Stop Finding the Idea

#odopfor99days #day75
Bismillahirrahmanirrahim

image

Source of picture here

After I followed this daily event in workday, I felt stuck on finding the idea for writing. Everyday I am worried because my posting list have undone day by day. I was also frightened cannot continue this first odop semester.

I thought that, I have to stop finding the idea by right now. It is very frustrated. Keep calm and read also stay happy. I believe it brings you to get more idea. You can get it 4-5 or more idea in every minutes, if you happy.

Don’t forget to prepare your notes in everywhere you go. It helps you to remember the writing list. Or you can do by your phone. There are many note apps you can download it free.

So, let us stop finding the idea, more will you get. I believe it. Its my thought. How about you?

You can also read some article like this:
8 Ways To Keep Your Writing Ideas Organized

One thought on “Stop Finding the Idea

  1. Pingback: Lebih pantas disebut ‘Curhat Kelulusan’ | brightsightrads

Leave a Reply

